Adrian Cardoso Oliveira

Hello Everyone

Mar 22, 2023

Let me welcome you to my first ever webpage!
...Almost.

That's the first one I show to others. I tried some html code years ago and it went like, "wait, html is that simple?? How boring". Well, you could say it's very simple when all you do is a hello world page.

Now here we are. Since you are on a page that has my signature as its title, I think I should give you some clarifications.

Basically, I want people to be sure I am the owner of the site, that's it.

And if my name is not enough to prove who I am, here are some facts about me.

I speak portuguese, and in the northeast region some people say "desgraça!" a lot. Where am I from?
I like Linux, so I'm using Fedora right now.
I like games, the ones installed in my computer are Overwatch 2, Mount & Blade Warband, TESIV: Oblivion, Democracy 4, Albion Online, and Hearts of Iron IV. Yes, I play on Linux.
I like computers and technology, I will write about both in other posts.
My favorite programming language is Rust, but I am still learning.
Most people I know have fewer siblings than I do.

Thank you for reading to the end, I am trying to work on this site daily, you can check weekly for new updates if you are interested.